NewsNews

Warmly celebrate that the website of Anhui AnYu Latex Products Co., Ltd was launched online!

release time:2015-6-20

Anhui AnYu Latex Products Co., Ltd, its predecessors Bengbu Latex Products Factory, Anhui Zhongjian Plastic and Rubber Products Co., Ltd, Anhui Haojie Plastic and Rubber Products Co., Ltd, founded in 1958, Through more than 50 years of ups and downs, Keeps developing, innovates increasingly. In order to meet the demand of market and the development of The Times, the company built production supply base with new equipments, named Anhui AnYu Latex Products Co., Ltd, The new company is located in Yuhui district, Bengbu city,  covers an area of more than 60000 square meters, imported several Malaysia's full set of production lines, totally 15 production lines, and matched post-processing equipments, test instruments are complete. More than 800 employees, engineering and technical personnel more than 100, nearly 800 million pieces annual production of various kinds of latex gloves, annual sales of nearly 200 million Chinese yuan at present, the company's main products made of 100% natural rubber latex, including surgical gloves, household gloves, examination gloves, and nitrile gloves, etc. Products quality is in high-degree industry level, has close cooperation with a number of related  top 500 enterprises in the world. Product far sell well in Europe, America, Japan and other developed countries.

Passed the ISO9001:2008 quality system certification, the European Union CE product safety certification, CCC national compulsory certification, FDA, etc., has a perfect quality assurance system, is the only sized manufacturer in the production of all kinds of latex gloves in Anhui Province, vice President units of Chinese latex association, and Bengbu key export enterprise.

Our products are widely used in hospital operating room, medical services and medicines etc, can prevent cross infection effectively in surgical operation, and used for household, industrial, food hygiene and so on. We are the major suppliers of household gloves for Swedish Ikea and Taiwan's brand "miao jie". The company take "integrity-based, customer first" for service concept.

新闻中心News

热烈庆祝安徽安宇乳胶制品有限公司网站开通上线!

发布时间:2015-6-20

安徽安宇乳胶制品有限公司,其前身蚌埠乳胶厂,安徽中健,安徽豪杰塑胶制品有限公司,成立1958年历经50多年的风风雨雨,不断发展,日益创新。为了满足市场和时代的发展需求,公司建设了全新设备的生产供应基地,名为安徽安宇乳胶制品有限公司,做落于蚌埠市禹会区 ,占地6万多平方米,引进了数条马来西亚的全套生产线,共拥有15条生产流水线,以及配套的后处理设备,检测设备齐全;员工800多名,工程技术人员100余人,年生产各类橡胶手套近8亿支,年销售额近2亿元目前,公司主营乳胶制品,100%天然胶乳加工而成,手术手套、家用手套、乳胶检查手套,丁腈手套等。产品位于同行业高端水平,与众多相关的世界五百强企业有密切的合作。产品远畅销欧、美、日等发达国家。

通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,欧盟CE产品安全认证、CCC国家强制认证,FDA等, 有完善的产品质量保证体系,是安徽省内生产各种规格乳胶手套的规模型企业,中国乳胶协会副理事长单位,蚌埠市重点出口创汇企业 。

产品广泛应用于医院手术室、医疗服务及药品等行业,可以有效防止外科手术时的交叉感染,以及家庭日用,工业、企业、食品卫生等等各各行业一次性防护用。并且是瑞典宜家 台湾脱普公司“妙洁”系列家用手套的主要供应商,本公司以 “诚信为本,客户至上 ”为服务理念。

皖公网安备 34030002020170号